Governing Council

Following is a list of Council Members, current as of June 4, 2018. An asterisk denotes member of council executive.  Messages to council and committees of council can be left at the office, 902-405-3163, or by email at saintandrews@eastlink.ca

Council meetings are on the third Thursday of every month 7-9pm, with the exception of July and August. Council meets in the Mary Holmes Room. Meetings of Council or open; anyone associated with the congregation is welcome to attend and participate in discussion.

*Council Chair: Treena Faloon

*Vice Chair: Tricia MacLeoad

*Past Chair: Eric Roe

*Treasurer:John Gunn

Secretary: Bob Shepherd

Board of Trustees: John Young

Communications: Karen Ferguson

Hospitality and Special Events: John Finley

Ministry and Personnel: Carole Cooley and Katherine Frank

Management: vacant

Worship and Music: Penny Bedal and Krista Locke

Pastoral Care: Kelly Kitamura

Faith Formation: Jocelyn Corkum

Stewardship:  vacant

Presbytery Representative: vacant

Members-at-Large: Betty Sutherland, Dale Chisholm and Robbie Shaw

*Rev. Russell Daye, ex officio

*Rev. Susan Chisholm, ex officio